Manage existing quizzes, Custom Templates, Better Security, Data Exports and much more

Sign inSign in with Facebook
Sign inSign in with Google
Make a Quiz in Minutes. Use the webs #1 rated Quiz Maker

Everyone's an Expert

A free kick is taken and the ball immediately strikes the Referee. The Referee then threw in the ball at the place where the ball struck him. Was the Referee correct?YesorNo
Yes
No
A team is in possession of the ball when the Referee has to stop the play to enable a seriously injured player to be treated on the field of play. Which one of these statements is correct?
The Referee should restart the match with a throw in
He should restart with a free to the team that was in possession, but they cannot score from the free
He should restart with a free to the team that was in possession, and they can score from the free
A player kicks a free to a team mate who was standing 10m away. The Referee then cancelled the free and threw the ball in. Was the Referee correct?Yes or No
yes
no
A defender wrests the ball from an attacking player inside the large rectangle but outside the small rectangle. Should the Referee award:
A penalty kick to the attacking team
A 13m free to the attacking team opposite where the foul occurred
A 13m free to the attacking team from the centre of the 13m line
 
 
To prevent an opponent lifting the ball off the ground by striking his hand with the boot is:
Free only
Free and noting
Free and yellow card
Free and black card
Free and Red card
The Referee decides that a score is to be disallowed. How should an Umpire signal the decision to disallow the score?
By Crossing the Green & White Flags in the Centre of the Goalmouth
By Crossing the Green & White Flags at his side of the Goalmouth
A free is awarded and an opposing player kicks the ball away. What does the referee do next?
Moves the ball in a direction 13m more advantageous to the free taking team
Moves the ball in a direction 10m more advantageous to the free taking team
Player A strikes his opponent with the hand before the game, and after the Referee has received team lists. Should the Referee:
Order Player A off and allow a substitute
Order Player A off and do not allow a substitute
Take no action but report the incident
Free and Red card
When the ball has not been caught, it may be bounced twice in succession. Is this: True or False
True
False
Should the Referee hold up a kick-out to allow a Full Back to tie his boot lace? Yes or No
Yes
No
The full forward has received a Red Card and makes his way of the field. The resulting free kick is taken by the Goalkeeper. However the ball hits the Red Carded player as he nears the sideline. He knocks the ball away towards a team mate who then scores a wonderful point. Does the Referee award:
The score
A line ball , as the full forward is no longer a player
A thrown in where the ball hit the Red Carded person
Allow the free to be retaken by the Goalkeeper.
A player may hold up both hands to intercept a free kick. Is this statement: True orFalse
True
False
0
{"name":"Everyone's an Expert", "url":"https://www.quiz-maker.com/Q9ZUI3H","txt":"A free kick is taken and the ball immediately strikes the Referee. The Referee then threw in the ball at the place where the ball struck him. Was the Referee correct?YesorNo, A team is in possession of the ball when the Referee has to stop the play to enable a seriously injured player to be treated on the field of play. Which one of these statements is correct?, A player kicks a free to a team mate who was standing 10m away. The Referee then cancelled the free and threw the ball in. Was the Referee correct?Yes or No","img":"https://www.quiz-maker.com/3012/images/ogquiz.png"}